## NOTICE of the Decisions of the hybrid meeting of the Governance and Audit Committee held on 21 May, 2024

Present:	Councillors Geraint Bebb, Dyfed W Jones, Euryn Morris, Keith Roberts, Margaret M Roberts, Ieuan Williams and Liz Woods.
	Lay Members – Mr Dilwyn Evans, Williams Parry and Sharon Warnes.
Apologies:	Councillor T LI Hughes MBE.
	Lay Member - Mr Michael Wilson
Also Present:	Councillor Glyn Haynes – Chair of the Isle of Anglesey County Council

ITEM NUMBER AND SUBJECT MATTER	2 Election of Chairperson
DECISION	Mr Dilwyn Evans was elected Chairperson of the Governance and Audit Committee.

ITEM NUMBER AND SUBJECT MATTER	3 Election of Deputy Chairperson
DECISION	Councillor Euryn Morris was elected Deputy Chairperson of the Governance and Audit Committee.